• Registered Office

    Jeewan Bima Marg, Pandri, Raipur, Chhattisgarh.

  • Corporate Office

    A-1, 3rd Floor, C.G. Elite Complex, Opp Mandi Gate, Pandri Main Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh.

List of Branch Offices

S.No. Station Address Contact Person Contact Details
1 AHMEDABAD Haryana Estate, 2nd Floor, New Avtar Hotel, N.H, Ishanpur, AHMEDABAD – 382443 Mr. Ramphal M: 93761-55570
ahmedabad@obclimited.com
2 ANKLESHWAR F-37, Arthvi Arcade, Near Prime Hotel, Rajpipla Chowkdi, ANKLESHWAR(393002) Mr Nandlal Sharma (O) 02646 / 232615
M: 7021750359
ankleshwar@obclimited.com
3 ANGUL Behind Central Bank, Caltex Chowk, At/PO.Turanga, Angul.(O.R.) Mr.Ashok Sharma M: 93377-74280
angul@obclimited.com
4 BALAGHAT C/O Chattisgarh Road Lines, Bye-Pass Road, BALAGHAT, M.P Mr Mishra 07632-242973
M: 94247-38555
5 BALASORE C/O M/S DPG LOGISTICS PVT LTD, Salwani, Mangalpur, NH 5, Ramuna Golai, Balasore 756020 (Odisha ) MR D K Jha M: 7381002997
7381002992
balasore@obclimited.com
6 BALODA BAZAR LIG-65, Housing Board Colony, Baloda Bazar, CG Mr. P.B. Singh Mr Dubey 99261-24792
9826193544
7 BANGALORE C/o Maruti Freight Carrier, 9/12, Gulab Bhawan, 2nd Cross, Kalasipalayam, New Extension, Bangalore – 560 002 Mr. R.P. Gupta 080-2240882
M: 93412-87411
8 BARGWAN NH NO-75E, Near Hindalco Main Gate No-1, Bargawan, Singrauli-486886 Mr Atul Singh M: 82259-88831
singrauli@obclimited.com
9 BARBIL Hno: C/754, Minal Colony, Barbil - 758035 Mr Tarkeswar MandaL M: 9589868880
barbil@obclimited.in
10 BARODA 337-338, 3rd floor, Shri Hari Township, Near Pancham party plot, Ajwa Main Ring Road, Baroda-390022 Mr. Ramavatar Sharma 0265/2560092
M: 7021750357
baroda@obclimited.com
11 BELPAHAR Near Hanuman Temple,
Main Road, Gumadera,
P/o Belpahar, Jharsuguda 768218
Mr Amrik Singh M: 93372-29087
belpahar@obclimited.com
12 BHAWANIPATNA 1st Floor, Jain Building, Near New LIC Office, Nuapada, Bhawanipatna, Dist.Kalahandhi (O.R.) Mr.Abhinandan 06670-231872
M: 94370-70872
13 BHILAI Opp. Saraswati Sishu Mandir High School, New Khursipara, Bhilai, Durg.(C.G.) Mr. Lal Babu 0788 / 2112274
M: 93004-14681
14 BHOPAL 141,Bhavya City, Sarakiya, Prem Tapan, Obedullah Ganj, Mandideep, Raisen(Bhopal) ,M.P Mr Satya Prakash Dubey M: 9993358011
bhopal@obclimited.com
15 BOKARO STEEL CITY Gurudwara Road, State Bank Of India Building, Ground Floor, Chas Dist.Bokaro 827013 (Jharkhand) Mr Jagdish Verma M: 75649-05047
bokaro@obclimited.com
16 CHANDRAPUR Padoli, Nagpur Road, Near Empty Weigh Bridge, CHANDERPUR Mr Bhim Singh Mr K P Singh M: 93268-87119
M: 86579-16844
M: 9325631390 / 9326887119
chandrapur@obclimited.com
17 CHENNAI Plot no 1 , 2nd Floor
N.S.S. Nagar , Ponniyamman Medu, Reteri, RTO Back, Mahavishnu Nagar
Chennai - 600110
Mr Kishore Mob : 96300-97123
chennai@obclimited.com
18 COCHIN C/O Prominent Cargo Movers (P) Ltd, 8/1498-A New Road, Cochin–682002 Mr. Rajesh Agarwal 0484-226257/225902
M: 93492-26257
19 CUTTACK Room No. 15, Rishi Complex, Manguli, Cuttack (Orissa) Mr. Anil Sharma M: 93370-66405
94381-66405
20 DELHI C/o ST Transport Alliance, L-1501 Designarch e-homes sec-5 Vaishali gzb , near Shopprix Mall, Sahibabad (Ghaziabad) Mr Trilok Agrawal 0120-4319733
M: 8587031560 / 8744097096
M: 9891197096 / 9313497096
21 DURGAPUR JAGANNATH BHAWAN BHIRINGI,DURGAPUR-713213 Mr.Rupesh Rai Mr.Rahul Hazari M: 93782-55649
raja.dgp26@gmail.com
22 HALDIA Ghoshpara,Majusiri,Durga Chak,Haldia (W.B.) Mr Jitendra Maharaj Mr Sanjay Sharma m: 93308-62025
m: 9002198086/7898903088
haldia@obclimited.com
23 HISSAR 55, New Grain Market, Sirsa Road, HISSAR (HARYANA) - 125001 Mr. K.K.Goyal Mr Satbir Sharma 01662/278015
M: 94163-43489
M: 93552-44748 / 95890-41122
hissar@hpmindia.com
24 HYDERABAD 4th Floor, Door No 403, Jai Bharati Medaws, Suchitra Circle, Nr South Indian Bank, Qutubullapur Road, Hyderabad - 500055 Mr Karunakar K M: 76748-24492
25 ICHAPURAM M/S JAIBHARAT TRANSPORT AGENCY JAIBHARAT COMPLEX A PETA , ICHAPURAM BORDER DISTRICT SRIKAKULAM, AP - 532323 Mr lallan M: 93463-67003
26 INDORE Plot No. 589 A- 1 Scheme No. 136, Vijay Nagar Indore - 452010
Mr Dheeraj Dubey Mr L K Sharma M: 99939-88069
indore@obclimited.com
27 JAGDALPUR Second Floor,Tripathi House, Opp. Uadera Complex, Maharani Ward, Chandni Chowk, Post Jagdalpur, Bastar.494001 Mr Sunil Singh M: 99939-92154
M: 89590-08398
28 JAIPUR A-28, Shastri Nagar, Omkarshree Apartment, Flat no -503, Jaipur - 342016, Rajasthan Mr Mahesh Kumar Agrawal M: 93529-35953
29 JAJPUR Near Saraswati Cinema, Bye Pass Road, Jajpur Road, Jajpur (OR) 755019 Mr. Pawan Kumar Mishra M: 93377-74271 / 94370 36742
jajpur@obclimited.com
30 JAMNAGAR Room No. 44/1, Mayur Tinament,Near Samarpan Hospital, Jamnagar-3611006 Mr Ajit Shukla 70217-50360
jamnagar@obclimited.com
31 JAMSHEDPUR C/O Carrier Corporation Of India, New Kalimati Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur- 831001 Mr Neeraj Sharma Mr.Ravi Singh M: 75649-05043
M: 85820-60594
jamshedpur@obclimited.com
32 JEYPORE Prasad Rao Peta, 1st lane, Old J.P.Lane, JEYPORE (ORISSA) Mr Pintu Jena 98617-49991
pintu.jena10@gmail.com
33 JHARSUGUDA House of Jaygopal Behera,3rd Floor, Jyoti Press Gali, Behera Colony, Sarbahal, Jharsuguda-768201 Mr.Manohar Lal Mr. Manoj Tiwari M: 98618-97223
M:93370-99928
jharsuguda@obclimited.com
34 KARUR No.9, East West Street,
Valluvar Nagar Mudhal Theru,
Velayuthampalayam,
KARUR.DT.TN.PIN.639117
Mr P.R. Rajagopal M: 94870-71449
karur@obclimited.com
35 KHARAGPUR Vill - Panchrulia, P.O - Rakhajangle, Paschim Medinipur, Kharagpur -721301 Mr ashish Ku Ray Mr Dilip Sharma M; 9163444154 / 9330410486
M: 84208-66340 / 70315-70752
kharagpur@obclimited.com
36 KOLKATA 2E, 2nd Floor, 10A Kapalitola Lane, Bhagabati Griha, Near Bowbazar police station, Kolkata - 700012 Mr Ishwar Roy Mr Jatant Saha Ishwar : 93300-43022
M: 99034-08333
kolkata@obclimited.com
37 KORBA 167, Transport Nagar, KORBA (C.G) Mr. Mukesh Rai Mr Manish agrawal M: 93002-38246
M: 98271-28881
korba@obclimited.com
38 KAKINADA D.N. 50-3-17 YESU VARI STREET, JAGNADHAPURAM, KAKINADA 530002 Dist.East Godavari. Mr Arvind Mishra 93920-18013
kakinada@obclimited.com
39 LAPANGA C/o: Mr Bimal Kanta Sahu,
At: Ganeshnagar, Po: Rengali
Dist: Sambalpur, Odisha - 768212
Mr Subhasis Mohanty M: 94371-37113
lapanga@obclimited.com
40 MUMBAI 204, Tripnex House, Solapur Street, MUMBAI – 400 009 Mr AJAY Dwivedi 022-23755318
M: 97520-42123
mumbai@obclimited.com
41 NABRANGPUR PO & Distt-NABRANGPUR, 764059 Mr. Ravi M: 91784-43046
42 NAGPUR ABC Tower, C.A.Road, NAGPUR (MS) Mr. Manoj Agarwal 0712-2770229 M: 93261-49839
nagpur@obclimited.com
43 PANAGARH Ishwar Jaishwal Building N.S. Bose Road Near Ratan Flower Mill PO - Panagarh Bazar Burdwan - 713148 Mr. Dhananjoy Kumar Bharti M: 98316-94383
panagarh@obclimited.com
44 PARADEEP Plot No 45, Near Hotel Nandighosh, Udaya Bihar Colony Dochhaki, Paradeepgarh, Paradeep-754142 Mr Surender Agrawal 80857-74295
paradeep@obclimited.com
45 PUNE C/o Elite Roadways, Sector-23, Plot No-30, Transport Nagar, Nigdih, Pune (MS) Mr. M.K. Agrawal 020-27653327
46 RAIGARH Karsia Road, Patrapali, Raigarh (C.G) Mr. Mahendra Sharma Mr.Vijendra Shekhavat M: 76977-86968
M: 93010-89707
raigarh@obclimited.com
47 RAIPUR Opp. Best Price, Behind Durga WeighBridge, RiNG Road No. 2, Bhanpuri, Raipur (C.G.) Mr. Om Prakash Singh Mr. Ashwani Sharma 0771-2281311-8
M: 91099-13739
M: 93294-03229
raipur@obclimited.com
48 RANCHI Ground Floor-1, Anideep Tower, In front of Maharaja Hotel, radium Road, Kutcheri Chowk, Ranchi, JH-834001 Mr Rahul Agrawal M: 97138-29191
49 RAMGARH Ramnagar, Near Fresh Factory, P.O.Marar, Dist Ramgarh, (Jharkhand)-829117 Mr Shubham Rai M: 99732-13375
ramgarh@obclimited.com
50 RAYAGADA Vidya Nagar, 3rd Lane, Rayagada, Odisha-765001 Mr. Suresh Mishra M: 93377-74279
rayagada@obclimited.com
51 RENUKOOT Swami Sukhdevanand Ashram, Radha Krishna Mandir, Murdhava, Renukoot, Dist. Sonebhadra (U.P.) Mr.Kaushalendra Singh M: 89220-59248
renukoot@obclimited.com
52 ROURKELA Shop No.17, Woody's Complex, 2nd Floor, Vedvyas Chowk, Near Mansa Kanta, ROURKELA -769041 Mr Jitendra Singh Mr Indrajeet Singh M: 78945-64771
M: 80181-31974
53 SALEM Door No.1465, Kudumiyan Street, Jagirammapalayam, Behind Ranganathan Petrol Bunk, Salem-636302. Mr N.Ramesh Mr S. Umesh M: 96261-14000
M: 95859-37818
salem@obclimited.com
54 SURAT 214, Abhinandan complex, Opp. Zest Restaurant, puna - patia magob surat - 395010 Mr. J B Upadhyay M: 70217-50358
surat@obclimited.com
55 TRICHY Plot no 16, Near Priya Maligai, Win Nagar, 4th Street, Kattur Post, Trichy - 620019 Mr Ashok Das M: 97860-17711
O: 0431-2531711
trichy@obclimited.com
56 VAPI Govinda Complex, 217, 2nd Floor, GIDC Char Rasta, Vapi, GJ - 396195 Mr. Vimal Sharma 0260/2424217
M: 93770-07632
vapi@obclimited.com
57 VISAKHAPATNAM C/o Kapilash Roadways, D No 30-+15-166, 4th Floor, Hirawat Centre, Main Road Daban Gardens, Visakhapatnam–530020 Mr. R.K.Mittal 0891/2532419
M: 93463-31140
58 VISHAKAPATNAM (GAJUWAKA) D.No.7-9-24(13), II floor, Building No.14-64, NH-5 Road, Panthugarimeda, Old Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam-26 Mr. K P Chowdhary M: 99899-88256 / 95898-98014
vizag@obclimited.com
59 VIZIANAGARAM C/o Highway Road Carriers (P) Ltd, Near RTO Office, Opposite F.C.I. Godown, K.L. Puram, Vizianagaram - 535003 Mr Indra Kumar Mishra M: 9347473079
60 WARDHA Opposite Lloyds Steel Limited, Wardha Mr. Manoj Agrawal M: 94221-49839
61 ZIRAKPUR Showroom No 37, Palam Enclave, Nr Ranjan Plaza, Zirakpur - 140603 Mr R. S. Kaushik M: 9317791122
chandigarh@obclimited.com